Skip to content

Answer this?

May 21, 2010

When I miss conversations I ask questions.
Answer this for me?
I don’t care if you get literal or esoteric or philosophical or metaphorical.
Tell me what’s on your mind is all I ask.

8 Comments leave one →
  1. Mental Exotica permalink
    May 21, 2010 11:52 PM

    ‘One Night Only’ where you experience all you desire with the object of your desire. No conditions. No strings attached.

  2. feedkoko permalink
    May 30, 2010 9:03 AM

    ..To the center of the self.

    Where are you going?

  3. June 16, 2010 1:06 PM

    Exploring the so called ‘root causes’ would only mess up humanity to new unclaimed levels.

    Quote this post:
    “Tell me what’s on your mind is all I ask.”

    How very true.

    • June 16, 2010 1:16 PM

      Exploring causes never made no mess. Exploring solutions on the other hand…

  4. namit permalink
    June 18, 2010 6:51 PM

    where the road may take me

  5. Vishveshwar Jatain permalink
    December 8, 2010 11:32 PM

    Into the abyss, inside which no thought is ever heard again, not even your own. Where no feelings exist, not even the feeling of being inside a void. The heart of the unmanifest.

Leave a Reply

